Active15566348Private limited companyPreston

BP CARELINK LIMITED

Significant control: Bhanit Patel (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Bp Carelink Limited sell?

Registered activity: General medical practice activities (SIC 86210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BP CARELINK LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 15566348) incorporated on 16 March 2024, registered in Preston. Its registered activity is general medical practice activities (SIC 86210). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025 and cash of £350k, with 1 employee on average.

There are 584 companies in general medical practice activities in Lancashire with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £12k and is 8 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Dr Bhanit Patel
    Individual · since 16 March 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
16 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 68 days
Confirmation statement due
30 March 2027in 157 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 86210
General medical practice activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£350k
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025—£350k—£90k——1
Current ratio3.91Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£350kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 3.91
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £350,250
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 16 March 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 157 days
  2. Next accounts duein 68 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Lancashire

Same activity (general medical practice activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BP CARELINK LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.