Active15573180Private limited companyKenley

TROPEA LIMITED

Significant control: Giovanni Tropea (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Tropea Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Tropea Limited sell?

Registered activity: Unlicenced restaurants and cafes (SIC 56102). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TROPEA LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 15573180) incorporated on 18 March 2024, registered in Kenley. Its registered activity is unlicenced restaurants and cafes (SIC 56102). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £100, with 1 employee on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,645 comparable companies in Greater London (median £295, upper quartile £14k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Giovanni Tropea
    Individual · since 18 March 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
18 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 68 days
Confirmation statement due
1 April 2027in 159 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 56102
Unlicenced restaurants and cafes
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£100
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£100—£100———1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £100 at 31 March 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 18 March 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 159 days
  2. Next accounts duein 68 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (unlicenced restaurants and cafes), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TROPEA LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.