Active15580113Private limited companyDoncaster

SUNALERT LTD

Significant control: Bryan Thornton (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Sunalert Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Dormant Company (SIC 99999). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SUNALERT LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15580113) incorporated on 20 March 2024, registered in Doncaster. Its registered activity is dormant company (SIC 99999). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,587 comparable companies in Sheffield (median £2, upper quartile £100).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Bryan Thornton
    Individual · since 4 February 2026
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mrs Nuala Martine Thornton
    Individual · since 20 March 2024 · ceased 4 February 2026
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
20 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 434 days
Confirmation statement due
3 April 2027in 162 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 99999
Dormant Company
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£1
No changevs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£1——————
31 March 2025£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 31 March 2026
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 20 March 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 434 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 162 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (dormant company), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SUNALERT LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.