Active15583335Private limited companyLondon

WREP UK LTD

Significant control: Angus Alexander Dodd (25–50%), Peter John Sockett (25–50%) and 1 more

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Wrep UK Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Real estate agencies (SIC 68310). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WREP UK LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15583335) incorporated on 21 March 2024, registered in London. Its registered activity is real estate agencies (SIC 68310). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025 and cash of £8,260, with 0 employees on average.

There are 4,186 companies in real estate agencies in London with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £3,097 and is 8 years old.

02

Ownership and control

3 active
  • Mr Angus Alexander Dodd
    Individual · since 21 March 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Peter John Sockett
    Individual · since 21 March 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Robert David Widrig
    Individual · since 21 March 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
21 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
4 April 2027in 163 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68310
Real estate agencies
SIC 68320
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£8,260
1 period on record
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025—£8,260£2,368£51k——0
Current ratio0.21Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.21
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 21 March 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 163 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (real estate agencies), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WREP UK LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.