Active15595296Private limited companySwanley

PW MAINTENANCE SERVICES LIMITED

Significant control: Karen Louise Smith (25–50%), Peter John Whiskin (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Pw Maintenance Services Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Pw Maintenance Services Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other construction installation (SIC 43290). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PW MAINTENANCE SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 15595296) incorporated on 26 March 2024, registered in Swanley. Its registered activity is other construction installation (SIC 43290). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £142 and cash of £4,738, with 1 employee on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 2,318 comparable companies in Greater London (median £4,861, upper quartile £35k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Ms Karen Louise Smith
    Individual · since 26 March 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Peter John Whiskin
    Individual · since 26 March 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
26 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 67 days
Confirmation statement due
9 April 2027in 166 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43290
Other construction installation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£142
Not reported the period before
Cash at bank
£4,738
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
Not reported the period before
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£142£4,738£8,345———1
25 March 2024———————
Cash per employee£4,738Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £142 at 31 March 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 26 March 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 166 days
  2. Next accounts duein 67 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £142 · small accounts
  4. Incorporated
  5. Accounts period end
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other construction installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PW MAINTENANCE SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.