Active15601682Private limited companyGoole

PAWSOME COMPETITIONS LIMITED

Significant control: Imperium Caninum Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Pawsome Competitions Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Pawsome Competitions Limited sell?

Registered activity: Gambling and betting activities (SIC 92000). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PAWSOME COMPETITIONS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 15601682) incorporated on 28 March 2024, registered in Goole. Its registered activity is gambling and betting activities (SIC 92000). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2026, showing net assets of £11k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 652% on the prior period (£1,463).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 667 comparable companies in the UK (median £100, upper quartile £69k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Imperium Caninum Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 12 August 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Marcus Ackford
    Individual · since 28 March 2024 · ceased 12 August 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
28 March 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
29 February 2028in 491 days
Confirmation statement due
11 April 2027in 167 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 92000
Gambling and betting activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2026
Net assets
£11k
+652%vs May 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
vs May 2025
Net assets
£11k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2026£11k—————2
31 May 2025£1,463—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £11,006 at 31 May 2026
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+652.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 28 March 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 491 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 167 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £11k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1,463 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (gambling and betting activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PAWSOME COMPETITIONS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.