Active15802942Private limited companySowerby Bridge

WILJAY LTD

Significant control: Jason Wilby (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Wiljay Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Maintenance and repair of motor vehicles (SIC 45200). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WILJAY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 15802942) incorporated on 25 June 2024, registered in Sowerby Bridge. Its registered activity is maintenance and repair of motor vehicles (SIC 45200). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £0, with 0 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,194 comparable companies in Leeds (median £2,828, upper quartile £29k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Jason Wilby
    Individual · since 25 June 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
25 June 20242 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
9 July 2027in 259 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 45200
Maintenance and repair of motor vehicles
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£0
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£0—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £0 at 30 June 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 25 June 2024

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 259 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (maintenance and repair of motor vehicles), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WILJAY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.