Active16107818Private limited companyBarking

SUPREME APPARELS LIMITED

Significant control: Farah Naz Moallim (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Supreme Apparels Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Supreme Apparels Limited sell?

Registered activity: Agents involved in the sale of textiles, clothing, fur, footwear and leather goods (SIC 46160). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SUPREME APPARELS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 16107818) incorporated on 28 November 2024, registered in Barking. Its registered activity is agents involved in the sale of textiles, clothing, fur, footwear and leather goods (SIC 46160). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £1.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 562 comparable companies in Greater London (median £768, upper quartile £10k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Farah Naz Moallim
    Individual · since 28 November 2024
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
28 November 20241 yr ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 307 days
Confirmation statement due
12 December 2026in 46 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 46160
Agents involved in the sale of textiles, clothing, fur, footwear and leather goods
SIC 46410
Wholesale of textiles
SIC 47510
Retail sale of textiles in specialised stores
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£1
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 30 November 2025
  • Incorporated less than two years agoIncorporated 28 November 2024; no accounts due yet

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 307 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 46 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (agents involved in the sale of textiles, clothing, fur, footwear and leather goods), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SUPREME APPARELS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.