Active16196511Private limited companyNorthampton

ELLIOTT BECKWITH DEVELOPMENTS LTD

Significant control: Ryan Elliott (25–50%), Jake Beckwith (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Elliott Beckwith Developments Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Development of building projects (SIC 41100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ELLIOTT BECKWITH DEVELOPMENTS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 16196511) incorporated on 20 January 2025, registered in Northampton. Its registered activity is development of building projects (SIC 41100). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 January 2026, showing net assets of £0, with 0 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 795 comparable companies in Northampton (median £286, upper quartile £53k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Ryan Elliott
    Individual · since 20 January 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Jake Beckwith
    Individual · since 20 January 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
20 January 20251 yr ago
Next accounts due
31 October 2027in 373 days
Confirmation statement due
3 February 2027in 103 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 41100
Development of building projects
SIC 98000
Residents property management
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 31 January 2026
Net assets
£0
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 January 2026£0——£0——0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £0 at 31 January 2026
  • Incorporated less than two years agoIncorporated 20 January 2025; no accounts due yet

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 373 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 103 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Northampton

Same activity (development of building projects), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ELLIOTT BECKWITH DEVELOPMENTS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.