Active16377990Private limited companyIlford

GENIUS CARPENTRY LTD

Significant control: Gheorghe Negura (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Genius Carpentry Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery (SIC 16230). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GENIUS CARPENTRY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 16377990) incorporated on 9 April 2025, registered in Ilford. Its registered activity is manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery (SIC 16230). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of £776, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 572 comparable companies in Greater London (median £3,225, upper quartile £17k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Gheorghe Negura
    Individual · since 9 April 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 April 20251 yr ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 464 days
Confirmation statement due
23 April 2027in 182 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 16230
Manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery
SIC 43999
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

1 period on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
£776
1 period on record
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
1 period on record
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026£776—————2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £776 at 30 April 2026
  • Incorporated less than two years agoIncorporated 9 April 2025; no accounts due yet

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 464 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 182 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £776 · micro accounts
  4. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (manufacture of other builders' carpentry and joinery), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GENIUS CARPENTRY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.