ActiveSC702211Private limited companyBanchory

LEOSOPHY5 LTD

Significant control: Mark William Gazey (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Leosophy5 Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets (SIC 47990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LEOSOPHY5 LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC702211) incorporated on 21 June 2021, registered in Banchory. Its registered activity is other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets (SIC 47990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £1,273, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 82 comparable companies in Aberdeen (median £2,598, upper quartile £28k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Mark William Gazey
    Individual · since 21 June 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
21 June 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
5 July 2027in 255 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47990
Other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£1,273
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£1,273
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£1,273——£339——0
30 June 2024£0——£0———
Current ratio8.09Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,273 at 30 June 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 8.09
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 21 June 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 255 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,273 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Aberdeen

Same activity (other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LEOSOPHY5 LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.