ActiveSC734557Private limited companyGlasgow

POULTRADE LTD

Significant control: Haitham Oghleh Al Janadi (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Poultrade Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers (SIC 01130). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

POULTRADE LTD is an active private limited company (company number SC734557) incorporated on 6 June 2022, registered in Glasgow. Its registered activity is growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers (SIC 01130). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£4,084, with 0 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,004 comparable companies in the UK (median £1,485, upper quartile £101k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Haitham Oghleh Al Janadi
    Individual · since 6 June 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Mohamad Khair Naim Al Janadi
    Individual · since 6 June 2022 · ceased 21 July 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
6 June 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
20 June 2027in 241 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 01130
Growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers
SIC 01420
Raising of other cattle and buffaloes
SIC 01450
Raising of sheep and goats
SIC 01500
Mixed farming
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£4,084
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£4,084
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£4,084—————0
30 June 2024−£4,084—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-4,084 at 30 June 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 6 June 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 241 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £4,084 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £4,084 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Glasgow

Same activity (growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for POULTRADE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.