Active11218538Private limited companyLondon

BMS MATRIX LIMITED

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BMS MATRIX LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11218538) incorporated on 21 February 2018, registered in London. Its registered activity is agents specialised in the sale of other particular products (SIC 46180). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 5 April 2025, showing net assets of £64k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 46% on the prior period (£44k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 962 comparable companies in London (median £1,000, upper quartile £39k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
21 February 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
5 January 2027in 75 days
Confirmation statement due
7 March 2027in 136 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46180
Agents specialised in the sale of other particular products
SIC 47910
Retail sale via mail order houses or via Internet
SIC 75000
Veterinary activities
SIC 86900
Other human health activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 5 April 2025
Net assets
£64k
+46%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£64k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
5 April 2025£64k—————0
5 April 2024£44k——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £64,070 at 5 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+46.2% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 21 February 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Dean Andrew Fisher
    Individual · since 21 February 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Mrs Margrit Fisher
    Individual · since 21 February 2018 · ceased 1 March 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 136 days
  2. Next accounts duein 75 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £64k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £44k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (agents specialised in the sale of other particular products), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BMS MATRIX LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.